How to delete an invitation

  • Updated

An invitation to a new connection can be deleted anytime prior to the invitation being accepted.

Deleting an invitation will remove all information in the connection record. If an invitation needs to be resent in the future, a new request form will need to be filled out. 

  1. Login to graphiteConnect.
  2. From the Home page, search for the connection that needs to be deleted.
  3. Click on the connection to open the record. 
  4. In the left-hand navigation menu, click on "More Actions". 
  5. Select Delete invitation. 

 

Delete_invation.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful